Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Karner - MitarbeiterInnen

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Karner
E-Mail: ernst.karner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34880

Sekretariat: Andrea Simperl
E-Mail: andrea.simperl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34808

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Lena Kolbitsch
E-Mail: lena.kolbitsch@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34881

Univ.-Ass. Lukas Schellerer, LL.M. (WU)
E-Mail: lukas.schellerer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34882

Stud.-Ass. Elias Pock
E-Mail: elias.pock@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Viviane Velisek
E-Mail: viviane.velisek@univie.ac.at