Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Rabl - MitarbeiterInnen

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Rabl
E-Mail: christian.rabl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34850

Sekretariat: Marie-Antoinette Cruz
E-Mail: marie.cruz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34805

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Béatrice Blümel
E-Mail: beatrice.bluemel@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34852

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Lukas Herndl
E-Mail: lukas.herndl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34854

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Constantin Hofer
E-Mail: constantin.hofer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34855

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Laura Jöchl
E-Mail: laura.joechl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34851

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Angelika Kurz
E-Mail: angelika.kurz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34856

Stud.-Ass. Arthur Nikolay
E-Mail: arthur.nikolay@univie.ac.at