Wolfgang Zankl - MitarbeiterInnen

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Zankl
E-Mail: wolfgang.zankl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34870

Sekretariat: Corinna Denk
E-Mail: corinna.denk@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34870

Stud.-Ass. Katarina Marko
E-Mail: katarina.marko@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Karl Schellenbacher
E-Mail: karl.schellenbacher@univie.ac.at

Proj.-Ass. Alena Bischinger
E-Mail: alena.bischinger@univie.ac.at

Proj.-Ass. Elias Schechtl
E-Mail: elias.schechtl@univie.ac.at

Proj.-Ass. Samuel Schuber
E-Mail: samuel.schuber@univie.ac.at