Wolfgang Zankl - Mitarbeiter*innen

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Zankl
E-Mail: wolfgang.zankl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34870

Sekretariat: Mag.a Florentina Rauch

E-Mail: florentina.rauch@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34807

Stud.-Ass. Karl Schellenbacher
E-Mail: karl.schellenbacher@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Mag. Florian Madner
E-Mail: florian.madner@univie.ac.at

Proj.-Ass. Mag.Anna Oellerer
E-Mail: anna.oellerer@univie.ac.at

Proj.-Ass. Mag. Samuel Schuber
E-Mail: samuel.schuber@univie.ac.at

Proj.-Ass. Leonie Krakow

Roman J. Kornfeld | Korni's GesbR - www.kornis.at