Wolfgang Zankl - MitarbeiterInnen

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Zankl
E-Mail: wolfgang.zankl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34870

Sekretariat: Mag. Christina Hoops
E-Mail: christina.hoops@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34807

Stud.-Ass. Sophia Beer
E-Mail: sophia.beer@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Katarina Marko
E-Mail: katarina.marko@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Karl Maximilian Weber-Woisetschläger
E-Mail: karl-maximilian.weber-woisetschlaeger@univie.ac.at

Proj.-Ass. Alena Bischinger
E-Mail: alena.bischinger@univie.ac.at

Proj.-Ass. Samuel Schuber
E-Mail: samuel.schuber@univie.ac.at