Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Karner - MitarbeiterInnen

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Karner
E-Mail: ernst.karner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34880

Sekretariat: Andrea Simperl
E-Mail: andrea.simperl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34808

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Stefan Jahn
E-Mail: stefan.jahn@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34882

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Elias Pock
E-Mail: elias.pock@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34881

Stud.-Ass. Johannes Fromherz
E-Mail: johannes.fromherz@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Jan Kvasnicka
E-Mail: jan.kvasnicka@univie.ac.at