Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Rabl - MitarbeiterInnen

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Rabl
E-Mail: christian.rabl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34850

Sekretariat: Klaudia Fuchs
E-Mail: sekretariat.rabl.zr@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34805

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Lukas Herndl, LL.M. (Berkeley)
E-Mail: lukas.herndl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34855

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Richard Kolbitsch-Franz
E-Mail: richard.franz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34854

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Matthias Mandl
E-Mail: matthias.mandl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34856

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Laura Plöchl
E-Mail: laura.valerie.ploechl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34851

 

 

Stud.-Ass. Louise Graf
E-Mail: louise.graf@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Benedikt Mitsche
E-Mail: benedikt.mitsche@univie.ac.at

Stud.-Ass. Oliver Mörtl
E-Mail: oliver.moertl@univie.ac.at